Excellence in Volunteer Service Awards 2017| Junior League of Collin County| Plano, TX
Share |

The Junior League of Collin County would like to congratulate the winners of our Excellence in Volunteer Service Awards. We celebrated volunteerism during National Volunteer Week this year on April 27, 2017 at the Excellence in Volunteer Service Awards. All of the individuals and organizations nominated this year were all deserving candidates; however, our Community Advisory Board performed the extremely difficult task of selecting the most deserving award winner for each category. We had some amazing nominations this year and Collin County is extremely lucky to to have all of these individuals and organizations working on its behalf.

Congratulations to our 2017 Excellence in Volunteer Award Winners:

  • Collin County Youth Volunteer of the Year - Hannah Ni'Shuilleabhain
  • Collin County Youth Organization of the Year - National Charity League - Plano Chapter
  • Collin County Business Leadership Award - Kaye/Bassman International Corporation
  • Collin County Excellence in Leadership Award - Marian Schulze of Frisco Fastpacs
  • Collin County Emerging Community Impact Award - Frisco Fastpacs
  • Collin County Volunteer of the Year Award - Louise Master
  • Collin County Excellence in Volunteer Service Non-Profit of the Year Award - Traffick911 and Executive Director Lindsey Speed
  • Collin County Excellence in Volunteer Service Spirit of Collaboration Award - Paul Vines, North Collin County Habitat for Humanity
  • Thank you to each and every volunteer who gives of their time in Collin County. We as the Junior League of Collin County are proud to work alongside you and improve our community every day.

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal